South View Competition & Training Centre South View Competition & Training Centre
South View EC
 
Competitions at South View Competition & Training Centre

Please refresh this page everytime you visit to ensure you see the very latest dates and schedules. Thank you.

Date of Event Name of Event
Schedule
Pre-Entry/ Stable Booking
Wed 30 July Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Wed 6 August Senior British Show Jumping from 10am (Category 2, BN to 1:25)
Enter on the Day
Sat-Sun 9-10 August BEF Futurity Grading Show
Wed 13 August British Dressage
Sat 16 Aug Senior British Show Jumping Category 1
Enter on the Day
Sun 17 Aug Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Enter on the Day
Tues 19 August Senior British Show Jumping Pre-Scope Warm up
Enter on the Day
Wed 20 August Pony British Show Jumping Pre-Scope Warm up
Enter on the Day
Sat 24 August Combined Training Series Download Pre-entry
Clear Round Jumping
See CT Schedule above
Enter on the Day
Sat 6 Sept Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Enter on the Day
Sun 7 Sept Junior British Show Jumping
Enter On The Day
Sat 13 Sept Unaffiliated Show Jumping (open to all)
Enter on the Day
Sat 13 Sept Unaffiliated Flexi-Dressage
Pre-entry only
Sun 14 Sept Senior British Show Jumping
Enter on the Day
Wed 17 Sept Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Enter on the Day
Sat 20 Sept Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Enter on the Day
Sun 21 Sept Combined Training Series Pre-entry only
Clear Round Jumping
Wed 24 Sept Senior British Show Jumping Category 2
Enter on the Day
Sat-Sun 27-28 Sept NSEA Schools Competition
Pre Entry Required
Thurs 9 Oct British Dressage
Sun 19 Oct Combined Training Championship Show Pre-entry only
Clear Round Jumping
Wed-Sun 29 Oct-2 Nov Pony British Showjumping - The Home Pony International
Booking to Open August (Date TBA)
Sat-Sun 15-16 Nov Senior British Showjumping
Enter on the Day
Sat-Sun 29-30 Nov Senior British Showjumping
Enter on the Day
Wed 17 Dec British Dressage
Sun 21 Dec Unaffiliated Show Jumping Xmas Special
Enter on the Day
Mon-Tues 29-30 Dec Pony/ Junior British Show Jumping Xmas Spectacular
Bookings from October 30th

 

01270 528684 email: office@southviewarena.com

South View Competition & Training Centre | Wettenhall Green| Winsford Road |Wettenhall |Cheshire |CW7 4DL